تفاصيل مهمة



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

إذا تم تخزين جميع المعلومات الرقمية الموجودة في العالم على أقراص DVD ووُضعت واحدة فوق الأخرى ، فإن ارتفاع كومة الأقراص ، المتكونة ، سيضاعف المسافة التي تفصلنا عن القمر ، والتي تبلغ حوالي 385000 كم الحقيقة التي لا تستغرب مع العلم أن مجتمع اليوم يولد ما يعادل 360.000 دي في دي في الدقيقة.

يقدر أن كل شخص ينتج ، في المتوسط ​​، حوالي 6 ميجا بايت في اليوم ، دون احتساب البيانات من أجهزة الاستشعار الإلكترونية ، ضمن ما يعرف باسم انترنت الأشياء (إنترنت الأشياء). نحن مصانع متنقلة للبيانات ، نعم ، غير منظم وبأشكال مختلفة.

كل بحث في Google ، كل بريد إلكتروني ، قراءة صحيفة أو مشاهدة مقطع فيديو على الإنترنت ، كل دفع بالبطاقة ، كل "إعجاب" على Facebook ، ... كل نقرة هي دليل ، "مسار تنقل رقمي" ، مسار الخبز، كما يقول Anlo-Saxons أنه يساهم في رسم صورة فردية ذات قيمة تجارية كبيرة.

www.globaldots.com

مفهومالبيانات الكبيرةيحاول تخزين كميات هائلة من البيانات وتجاوزها وتحليلها ، واستخلاص النتائج ، والتنبؤ بالأحداث ، وتعزيز القرارات التي تركز على المستخدم. يعتمد على سمات ما يسمى بـ 3 V: الحجم والسرعة والتنوع ، والتي تشير ، على التوالي ، إلى النمو الأسي للبيانات ، وحاجتها إلى المعالجة في الوقت الفعلي والتنوع الكبير من التنسيقات الحالية.

يضيف مؤلفون آخرون المزيد من V ، مثل مؤلفي الموثوقية (موثوقية البيانات) و القيمة، الأخير ، مفتاح, لأنه يشير إلى عائد الاستثمار الذي يمكن توقعه من البنى التحتية الباهظة الثمن التي تتطلبها البيانات الضخمة ، وهو مفهوم أوجد مثل هذه الأسماء الفخمة مثل الكون أو مجرة ​​البيانات أو النفط الجديد أو ذهب جديد من الاقتصاد الحديث ، والذي بالمناسبة يجب أن يبقى في "قماش" جيد.

الفوائد التجارية التي يمكن الحصول عليها من وجود ملفات تعريف شخصية للمستهلكين على نطاق واسع تبدو واضحة ، وهو سيناريو تتنافس فيه الشركات الكبيرة وهو ما يدور في أذهان الجميع ، ومن بينها Google.

ال الإدارات العامة يمكنهم أيضًا تحسين الحجم الكبير من البيانات من جميع الأنواع التي يتعاملون معها لتقديم خدمات أفضل للمواطنين ، بطريقة أكثر شفافية وفعالية.

وبالمثل ، يمكن للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وينبغي أن تستفيد من نموذج البيانات الضخمة ، على نطاق أصغر ، مع عدد أقل من العملاء ، من منظور أقل عالمية ، ولكن تحلل بمزيد من التفصيل التفاعلات المتعلقة بأعمالهم المحددة ، بما في ذلك العواطف والتعليقات على الشبكات الاجتماعية. التي يولدها عملاؤك. هذا ما يعرف ب بيانات صغيرة.

www.programmableweb.com

بالطبع ، أيضًا مع انخفاض الطلب من حيث البنية التحتية التكنولوجية اللازمة. حتى الآن ، في وضع الدفع لكل استخدام ، مع خدمة البيانات الضخمة الجديدة للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة التي طرحتها Google للتو في السوق: طاولة كبيرة سحابة.

البيانات الصغيرة مصطلح غير معروف نسبيًا حتى الآن ، لكنه يوفر فرصًا تجارية رائعة لشركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات التي تعرف كيفية التعامل مع المعلومات التي تطلبها الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وتقديمها لتحسين المبيعات لعملائها بتنسيق ودود.

انطلاقًا من مفهوم البيانات الضخمة ، بالنسبة للشركات الكبيرة والمؤسسات العامة ، توصلنا إلى مفهوم بيانات صغيرة في نسخته للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، ولكن لا تزال هناك خطوة واحدة للمضي قدمًا في هذا النطاق المتناقص من حيث "تحديد البيانات": الموظفون ، الذي يهمنا كأفراد مولدين متواصلين للبيانات ، والذي تستفيد منه الشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة لبيعنا أكثر وأفضل خدمات.

في الواقع ، تشير البيانات الصغيرة إلينا أيضًا وتؤثر علينا بشكل مباشر كمواطنين ، كما تقول ناغور أوف ذا ريفرز، لأنها بياناتنا ، "فتاتنا الرقمية" ، وبالتالي فهي ملك لنا ، وسيسمح لنا التعامل معها ومعالجتها بشكل صحيح أن نكون صادقين المواطنين الأذكياء.

ستساعدنا بيانات فواتير الكهرباء أو المياه ، ونفقات الطعام ، والملابس ، والبنزين أو المطاعم ، التي تمت معالجتها على النحو الواجب ويمكن رؤيتها بسهولة ، في الحصول على اقتصاد محلي أكثر كفاءة.

صغارنا تفاصيل يوميًا ، مثل الخطوات التي نتخذها ، والسعرات الحرارية التي نحرقها ، والمكالمات التي نجريها ، ومستويات الجلوكوز ، ومعدل ضربات القلب ، والتنبيهات في البريد الإلكتروني ، وأعراضنا ، ... أهمية غير متوقع لإنتاج لقطة سريعة لصحتنا من شأنها أن تساعد في تحسينها والوقاية من الأمراض.


فيديو: مقابلة مع الضابط المنشق حفص بكور ويتكلم عن تفاصيل مهمة من داخل سجن صيدنايا وعن العقيد حسين هرموش


تعليقات:

  1. Lowell

    شكرًا! سأزور الآن هذه المدونة كل يوم!

  2. Shelden

    فكرة جيدة جدا



اكتب رسالة


المقال السابق

عمولات على الرهون العقارية

المقالة القادمة

كيف تعرف ما إذا كنت قد فعلت السحر الأسود أو العين الشريرة

General

Important details

Important details

If all the digital information in the world were stored on DVDs and they were placed one on top of the other, the height of the stack of discs, thus formed, would almost double the distance that separates us from the Moon, which is about 385,000 Km. Fact that is not surprising knowing that today's society generates the equivalent of 360,000 DVDs per minute.

It is estimated that each person originates, on average, about 6 Mb per day, without counting the data from electronic sensors, within what is known as the Internet of things (IoT). We are mobile factories of data, yes, unstructured and with different formats.

Every Google search, every email, reading a newspaper or watching a video on the Internet, every card payment, every “like” on Facebook,… every click is a clue, a “digital breadcrumb”, a breadcrumb, as the Anlo-Saxons say that it contributes to drawing an individual portrait of great commercial value.

www.globaldots.com

The concept ofBig datait tries to store, cross and analyze vast amounts of data, to draw conclusions, to predict events and to drive user-centered decisions. It is based on the attributes of the so-called 3 V's: volume, speed and variety, which refer, respectively, to the exponential growth of data, its need for real-time processing and the wide variety of existing formats.

Other authors add more V's, such as those of veracity (data reliability) and value, the latter, key, as it alludes to the return on investment that can be expected from the expensive infrastructures that Big Data requires, a concept that has generated such grandiloquent names as the universe or galaxy of data, the new oil or the new gold of the modern economy, which by the way must be kept in a good "cloth".

The commercial benefits that can be derived from having personalized consumer profiles on a large scale seem evident, a scenario in which large companies are competing that are in everyone's mind, Google among them.

The Public administrations They can also optimize the large volume of data of all kinds that they handle to provide better services to citizens, in a more transparent and efficient way.

SMEs, likewise, can and should benefit from the Big Data paradigm, on a smaller scale, with fewer customers, from a less global perspective, but analyzing in more detail the interactions related to their specific business, including emotions and comments on social networks. generated by your customers. It is what is known as small data.

www.programmableweb.com

Of course, also with lower demands in terms of the necessary technological infrastructures. Even now, in pay-per-use mode, with the new Big Data service for SMEs that Google has just put on the market: the cloud Big Table.

Small data is a relatively little known term yet, but it offers great business opportunities for ICT companies that know how to treat and offer the information required by SMEs to improve sales to their customers in a friendly format.

Starting from the concept of Big Data, for large companies and public institutions, we have arrived at the concept of Small data in its version for SMEs, but there is still one more step to go on this decreasing scale in terms of “dataification”: the staff, which concerns us as individuals continuous generators of data, which large and small companies take advantage of to sell us more and better services.

Indeed, small data also refers to us and affects us directly as citizens, as it says Nagore of the Rivers, because they are our data, our "digital crumbs", and therefore they belong to us, and duly treated and combined would allow us to be true smart citizens.

The data of our electricity or water bills, expenses in food, clothing, gasoline or restaurants, duly treated and easily displayed, would help us to have a more efficient domestic economy.

Our little ones details daily, such as the steps we take, the calories we burn, the calls we make, our glucose levels, our heart rate, email alerts, our symptoms, ... structured in standard formats that facilitate their combination acquired a importance unsuspected to produce a snapshot of our health that would help improve it and prevent diseases.

Video: 10 Important Details You Missed In Creed 2 (September 2020).